من هم عملائنا؟ ننصح مجموعة واسعة من العملاء ، بما في ذلك عادةً الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والحكومات والأفراد أصحاب الثروات الفائقة (بما في ذلك الكيانات التجارية والاستثمارية السلبية مثل الصناديق والمؤسسات) وترتيبات الاستثمار الجماعي (بما في ذلك المديرين والإداريين). نظرًا لكوننا مقرًا في دبي ، فإننا نركز على الشركات التي تستثمر من قاعدتها الرئيسية عبر دبي إلى مناطق قضائية أخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع العائلات والشركات الموجودة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والتي تستثمر في الخارج. يتم التركيز بشكل خاص على العملاء المقيمين في البريكس أو أولئك الذين يستثمرون في البريكس. يشمل عملاؤنا أيضًا عملاء المستشارين المحترفين الآخرين حيث نساعدهم على أساس "المشورة" أو "الرأي الثاني".

© Copyright 2020 PB First Global Tax Advisors

من هم عملائنا؟ ننصح مجموعة واسعة من العملاء ، بما في ذلك عادةً الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والحكومات والأفراد أصحاب الثروات الفائقة (بما في ذلك الكيانات التجارية والاستثمارية السلبية مثل الصناديق والمؤسسات) وترتيبات الاستثمار الجماعي (بما في ذلك المديرين والإداريين). نظرًا لكوننا مقرًا في دبي ، فإننا نركز على الشركات التي تستثمر من قاعدتها الرئيسية عبر دبي إلى مناطق قضائية أخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع العائلات والشركات الموجودة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والتي تستثمر في الخارج. يتم التركيز بشكل خاص على العملاء المقيمين في البريكس أو أولئك الذين يستثمرون في البريكس. يشمل عملاؤنا أيضًا عملاء المستشارين المحترفين الآخرين حيث نساعدهم على أساس "المشورة" أو "الرأي الثاني".
من هم عملائنا؟ ننصح مجموعة واسعة من العملاء ، بما في ذلك عادةً الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والحكومات والأفراد أصحاب الثروات الفائقة (بما في ذلك الكيانات التجارية والاستثمارية السلبية مثل الصناديق والمؤسسات) وترتيبات الاستثمار الجماعي (بما في ذلك المديرين والإداريين). نظرًا لكوننا مقرًا في دبي ، فإننا نركز على الشركات التي تستثمر من قاعدتها الرئيسية عبر دبي إلى مناطق قضائية أخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع العائلات والشركات الموجودة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والتي تستثمر في الخارج. يتم التركيز بشكل خاص على العملاء المقيمين في البريكس أو أولئك الذين يستثمرون في البريكس. يشمل عملاؤنا أيضًا عملاء المستشارين المحترفين الآخرين حيث نساعدهم على أساس "المشورة" أو "الرأي الثاني".
من هم عملائنا؟ ننصح مجموعة واسعة من العملاء ، بما في ذلك عادةً الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والحكومات والأفراد أصحاب الثروات الفائقة (بما في ذلك الكيانات التجارية والاستثمارية السلبية مثل الصناديق والمؤسسات) وترتيبات الاستثمار الجماعي (بما في ذلك المديرين والإداريين). نظرًا لكوننا مقرًا في دبي ، فإننا نركز على الشركات التي تستثمر من قاعدتها الرئيسية عبر دبي إلى مناطق قضائية أخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع العائلات والشركات الموجودة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والتي تستثمر في الخارج. يتم التركيز بشكل خاص على العملاء المقيمين في البريكس أو أولئك الذين يستثمرون في البريكس. يشمل عملاؤنا أيضًا عملاء المستشارين المحترفين الآخرين حيث نساعدهم على أساس "المشورة" أو "الرأي الثاني".

WHO ARE OUR CLIENTS? We advise a wide range of clients, typically including multi-national corporations, governments, ultra-high net worth individuals (including their trading and passive investment entities such as trusts and foundations) and collective investment arrangements (including managers and administrators). Being based in Dubai, we focus on businesses investing from their home base through Dubai into other jurisdictions together with families and businesses based in the GCC investing abroad. Particular emphasis is placed on clients based in the BRICS or those investing in the BRICS. Our clients also include the clients of other professional advisers where we assist on a ‘counsel’ or ‘second opinion’ basis.

© Copyright 2020 PB First Global Tax Advisors

WHO ARE OUR CLIENTS? We advise a wide range of clients, typically including multi-national corporations, governments, ultra-high net worth individuals (including their trading and passive investment entities such as trusts and foundations) and collective investment arrangements (including managers and administrators). Being based in Dubai, we focus on businesses investing from their home base through Dubai into other jurisdictions together with families and businesses based in the GCC investing abroad. Particular emphasis is placed on clients based in the BRICS or those investing in the BRICS. Our clients also include the clients of other professional advisers where we assist on a ‘counsel’ or ‘second opinion’ basis.
WHO ARE OUR CLIENTS? We advise a wide range of clients, typically including multi-national corporations, governments, ultra-high net worth individuals (including their trading and passive investment entities such as trusts and foundations) and collective investment arrangements (including managers and administrators). Being based in Dubai, we focus on businesses investing from their home base through Dubai into other jurisdictions together with families and businesses based in the GCC investing abroad. Particular emphasis is placed on clients based in the BRICS or those investing in the BRICS. Our clients also include the clients of other professional advisers where we assist on a ‘counsel’ or ‘second opinion’ basis.
WHO ARE OUR CLIENTS? We advise a wide range of clients, typically including multi-national corporations, governments, ultra-high net worth individuals (including their trading and passive investment entities such as trusts and foundations) and collective investment arrangements (including managers and administrators). Being based in Dubai, we focus on businesses investing from their home base through Dubai into other jurisdictions together with families and businesses based in the GCC investing abroad. Particular emphasis is placed on clients based in the BRICS or those investing in the BRICS. Our clients also include the clients of other professional advisers where we assist on a ‘counsel’ or ‘second opinion’ basis.